Udaipur Calling.

I am ready to drive up my van from Valsad on 03.11.12.

– almost at the end of treatment.

– lost 9 kgs ( makes me look much younger ! )

– fresh healthy blood in veins.

– extra fresh energetic enthusiasm for seconiid innings.

– elevated ability to accept & Understand Life as it comes.

– transferring life driving / navigation controls to boys.

– simply want NOTHING for self.

– will spend time for people elder than me and youth.

– will find few children to play outdoor games.

– will share my knowledge & expirience to people who deserve.

– was happy –
– am happier –
am sure
– will be happiest man with my lovely, caring, cute and sweet spouse : a fighting friend, cool companion, silent speaker, excellent home maker .. Trupti who gave perfect attention to inculcate cultural values & upbringing of Uday and Umang while I was learning & earning.

THANK YOU .. ALL MIGHTY FOR GRANTING ME ALL THESE.
……………………………….
I strongly believe this could not have / can not happen without YOUR best wishes.

plz … continue wishing / blessing us to serve the society.

About અખિલ સુતરીઆ

મારા વિશે મારે કંઇક કહેવાનું હોય તો, .... થોડુ વિચારવું પડે. મને મારી ઓળખ કરાવે .... એવા એક જ્ણની તલાશમાં છું.
This entry was posted in રોજનીશી ૨૦૦૯. Bookmark the permalink.